

PRAKASH DEEP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE SOCIETY (REGD.) 11" FLOOR, PRAKASHDEEP BUILDING NO.7, TOLSTOY MARG, NEW DELHI-110001.

Extract of the minutes of the committee meeting held on 27/09/2016 on 11th Floor at Prakash Deep Building, 7 Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi-110 001 during 11.30 noon till 1.30 p.m.

Present:-

The committee has the current A/c No.053102000005034 with Indian Overseas Bank, 7, Prakash Deep Building, 7 Tolstoy Marg, where presently the signatories are (1) Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain, President with either Mr. Ravi Sharma, Vice President, or Mr. Anil Arora, Treasurer.

Mr.Anil Arora has given his resignation and he is no more Treasurer and hence his signature from the Bank account has to be withdrawn.

Mr.Lokesh Kumar has been elected as Secretary and Mr. Tarun Vohra has been elected as Treasurer.

Hence, Resolved that the signature of Mr. Anil Arora be withdrawn and treated to be cancelled.

Further resolved that signature of Mr. Lokesh Kumar, Secretary and Mr. Tarun Vohra, Treasurer, be included in the Bank's authorized signatories together with Ravi Sharma, Vic President and MR. Ashok Kumar Jain, President.

Further, Resolved that now and onwards the cheques of the society will be signed by the President Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain alongwith him anyone of other signatories viz. Mr. Ravi Sharma Vice President or Mr. Lokesh Kumar Secretary or Mr. Tarun Vohra, Treasurer may put their signature, whoever be available.

Further, Resolved that necessary papers as require to bring the above changes may be submitted with Bank by Mr. Lokesh Kumar, Secretary to record the above referred changes in the signature on cheques with Bank and necessary mandate may be given to the Bank for clearance of cheques with one mandatory signature of President Ashok Kumar Jain, and, along with him the other signature of any one out of Mr. Ravi Sharma, Vice President, Mr. Lokesh Kumar, Secretary and Mr. Tarun Vohra, Treasurer.